SPORTS

LIVE & LOUD

Multi-screen live streaming
Margaret River’s only UFC venue 
TAB Sports Pub Betting Facilities
Regular Fox Sports 
State of Origin

AFL 

Footy Snacks from 5pm every Friday all weekend
Sticky Pork Ribs & Crispy Drumettes 

Corner Barbarians Footy Competition
Prize Pool $1000 + tipping fees 
Tips accepted 4pm before first game each week

weekly

ENTERTAINMENT

Fri 13 Sept – MIKE GOODWIN BAND
Sat 14 Sept – BRIGHTSIDER DJ
Fri 20 Sept – HALO MUSIC 
Sat 21 Sept – DJ CHRIS ARCHEE
Fri 27 Sept – Blackwood Morris
Sat 28 Sept – DJ ERIK
Sun 29 Sept – Kings and Queens
Fri 4 Oct – Lightnin’Jack
Sat 5 Oct – DJ ERIK
Sun 6 Oct – Double D
Fri 11 Oct – DAN WHITE (Strings Attached Fest) – Punk / Heavy Rock
Sat 12 Oct – DAN WHITE (Strings Attached Fest) – Blues / Country/Folk
Sun 13 Oct – DAN WHITE (Strings Attached Festival) – Alt Pop Rock

MONDAYS

$20 STEAK – AGED RUMP 

Char-grilled and delicious. Tender Aged Rump cooked to perfection. Served with Rustic Chips and a choice of sauce, only available in the Corner Bar for a limited time.

WEDNESDAYS

$20 CHICKEN PARMI & PINT OF BEER DEAL

Crispy coated  Chicken Parmigiana, topped with our homemade tomato sauce and melted mozzarella. Served with Rustic Chips, accompanied by a Pint of Swan, Coopers Pale or Mild.

 

HAPPY HOUR

MONDAY TO FRIDAY 5-6pm
Enjoy a discount on select beers and wines

MEAT TRAY RAFFLE

EVERY FRIDAY
$2 per ticket or 3 for $5, Winner drawn at 6pm.

TRIVIA

Every Thursday, kicking off at 7.30pm

Use all the weird, wonderful and utterly useless facts in your repository to win vouchers, booze and our respect.

NEW & fresh

new on tap in the corner bar

Beer Farm West Coast Lager

A classic German style lager brewed with all the authenticity we can muster. The original thirst quencher provides a brilliant pale colour and hop aroma with a crisp finish.

Hop bitterness – Moderate (24 IBU)
Hop aroma – Moderate (2g/L)
Colour – Pale (8 EBC)
Drinkability – High

4.6% ABV

125 Bussell Highway, Margaret River, WA 6285

Phone: +61 8 9757 2655