SPORTS

SUNDAY 28th July – doors open at 10am
Margaret River’s only official UFC venue
Get in early, grab a spot & get amongst it!
Mark your calendar, next fight 18 August

LIVE & LOUD

Multi-screen live streaming
Margaret River’s only UFC venue 
TAB Sports Pub Betting Facilities
Regular Fox Sports 
State of Origin

AFL 

Footy Snacks from 5pm every Friday all weekend
Cajun Spiced Sticky Pork Ribs & Crispy Drumettes 

Corner Barbarians Footy Competition
Prize Pool $1000 + tipping fees 
Tips accepted 4pm before first game each week

weekly

ENTERTAINMENT

Fri 19 Jul – GUTHRIE
Sat 20 Jul – DJ ERIK
Fri 26 Jul – JULIUS LUTERO
Sat 27 Jul – DJ ERIK
Sun 28 Jul – UFC240 LIVE & LOUD
Fri 2 Aug – LIGHTNIN’ JACK
Sat 3 Aug – KATIE B
Fri 9 Aug – STICK ‘N’ A PICK
Sat 10 Aug – BRIGHTSIDER DJ
Fri 16 Aug – RYAN HODGSON
Sat 17 Aug – DJ ERIK
Sun 18 Aug – UFC 241
Fri 23 Aug – DAN WHITE (BLUE CHILD COLLECTIVE)
Sat 24 Aug – BRIGHTSIDER DJ
Fri 30 Aug – MARTIN LEE CROPPER
Sat 31 Aug – DJ CHRIS ARCHEE

NEW TO MONDAYS

$20 STEAK – AGED RUMP 

Char-grilled and delicious. Tender Aged Rump cooked to perfection. Served with Rustic Chips and a choice of sauce, only available in the Corner Bar for a limited time.

HAPPY HOUR

MONDAY TO FRIDAY 5-6pm
Enjoy a discount on select beers and wines

MEAT TRAY RAFFLE

EVERY FRIDAY
$2 per ticket or 3 for $5, Winner drawn at 6pm.

TRIVIA

Every Thursday, kicking off at 7.30pm

Use all the weird, wonderful and utterly useless tacts in your repository to win vouchers, booze and our respect.

NEW & fresh

new on tap in the corner bar

Beer Farm West Coast Lager

A classic German style lager brewed with all the authenticity we can muster. The original thirst quencher provides a brilliant pale colour and hop aroma with a crisp finish.

Hop bitterness – Moderate (24 IBU)
Hop aroma – Moderate (2g/L)
Colour – Pale (8 EBC)
Drinkability – High

4.6% ABV

125 Bussell Highway, Margaret River, WA 6285

Phone: +61 8 9757 2655