SPORTS

SUNDAY 9th June – doors open at 10am
Margaret River’s only official UFC venue
Get in early, grab a spot & get amongst it!
Mark your calendar UFC239 Sun 7th July

LIVE & LOUD

Multi-screen live streaming
Margaret River’s only UFC venue 
TAB Sports Pub Betting Facilities
Regular Fox Sports 

AFL TIPPING

Corner Barbarians Footy Competition
Prize Pool $1000 + tipping fees 
Tips accepted 4pm before first game each week

weekly

ENTERTAINMENT

Fri 24 May – THE RIDERS
Sat 25 May – DJ CIG
Fri 31 May – JULIUS LUTERO (Bistro WTF Happy Hour)
Fri 31 May – HaLo MUSIC
Sat 1 Jun – DJ ERIK
Sun 2 Jun – MUFASSA
Mon 3 Jun – *NO PUBLIC HOLIDAY SURCHARGE*
Fri 7 Jun – LIGHTNIN’ JACK
Sat 8 Jun – KATIE B
Sun 9 Jun – UFC 238 LIVE & LOUD
Fri 14 Jun – MIKE GOODWIN DUO 
Sat 15 Jun – DJ CHRIS ARCHEE

HAPPY HOUR

MONDAY TO FRIDAY 5-6pm
Enjoy a discount on select beers and wines

MEAT TRAY RAFFLE

EVERY FRIDAY
$2 per ticket or 3 for $5, Winner drawn at 6pm.

TRIVIA

Every Thursday, kicking off at 7.30pm

Use all the weird, wonderful and utterly useless tacts in your repository to win vouchers, booze and our respect.

NEW & fresh

new on tap in the corner bar

Furphy …. a refreshing ale!

Geelong born and brewed using 100% Victorian hops & malt. The first sip is clean and crisp, with a subtle balance of fruit and malt to keep it interesting. The finish is smooth and pleasantly refreshing.

A furphy is Australian slang for an erroneous or improbable story that is claimed to be factual.

4.4% ABV

125 Bussell Highway, Margaret River, WA 6285

Phone: +61 8 9757 2655